Pwede pa kaya?

Is it too late for me to do what college boys do in their lives? Yes, I’m young, 21 years old guy who does nothing but to think of certainties of what my viability could be without shouldering bigger responsibilities in a life to be a good time supposedly.

When I was in my second year, I dreamt of having my own money, but those things were not as much of my priority as I can think of now, perhaps. . Those are times that I just enjoy my life with the company of my friends. I do think of some struggles that wishing not to come back which somehow I’m thankful of, since its giving adrenaline to push even more harder at my tough times.

I also have this nostalgia every time I see dawn, wherein all memories came flashing back through my brains— just a meaty like substance that hence, let me feel happy but giving me despair at some point…

There’s one time my best pal asked me while I’m on my break, if I do enjoy work? I was lying on a leather bed with my head compressed on a leather cushion, staring at my phone kept on asking myself as well, how am I doing lately?

I just responded to him with one sentence.

“Ang gusto ko lang naman tumambay sa campus, after class”

Leave a comment